Contact

Our Professional and Caring Team

Linda Taylor, MA, BSN, RN
Chief Executive Officer
631.930.9315
ltaylor@vnshs.org

Andrea Cowles, MA, BSN, RN Director of Intake & Service Development
631-261-5170 ext 493 acowles@vnshs.org

Scott Schafer
Director of
Information Services

631.930.9349
sschafer@vnshs.org

Rev. Mark Bigelow
Pastoral Care Coordinator
VM: 631.261.5170 ext. 467
mbigelow@vnshs.org

 

 

Steven Moller, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
631.930.9320
smoller@vnshs.org

Beth Rosenfeld, MBA, BSN, RN
Director of Performance
Improvement & Education
631.930.9305 brosenfeld@vnshs.org

Hillary Hoffman
Director of
Marketing Communications
631.930.9306
hhoffman@vnshs.org

Barbara Sorelle
Special Event Planner
631.930.9310
bsorelle@vnshs.org

 

 

Diana Gallo, MSN, RN Director of Clinical Operations
631.930.9345
dgallo@vnshs.org

Kathy Genova, BSN, RN
Director of Operations, Hospice
631.930.9337
kgenova@vnshs.org

Bonnie Gruber
Volunteer Coordinator
631.930.9340
bgruber@vnshs.org

 

Mail a Patient at Hospice House

Mail should be addressed to: (Patient’s Name) Visiting Nurse Service & Hospice of Suffolk Hospice House 101 Laurel Road East Northport, NY  11731 To contact the Hospice House, please call 631-930-9399 To email a patient, fill out the form below

Patient Name

Message

Sender

 
top